Handmade Custom Photo Jewelry!

Hey Guys!

I am excited to share a custom product that I received from an Etsy seller, Heartstrings Jewelz. They create custom photo jewelry with very cute charms!

They offered to send me a piece of my choice in return for an honest review! I chose a custom bangle bracelet with a photo of my boyfriend and I on it. Here is a picture of it:


I LOVEย this bracelet! It came out even better than I expected. It is just like an Alex and Ani and I love the way it fits. It is a little big so it hangs on my arm. It should fit anyone! I really like the charm! They have a few to choose from and also a few photo charm shapes as well. I got the resin finish instead of the glass dome and I definitely think that the few extra dollars are worth it.

I definitely recommend these and think they would make wonderful gifts! They have one really nice design with a heart charm and an option to add up to six photos. I think it would be a beautiful gift for a grandmother or mother. I also think that the design that I chose would be perfect for a Valentine’s Day or Anniversary gift!

If you would like to check out their Etsy site, you can by clickingย here.

You can also follow them on instagram by clickingย here.

One thought on “Handmade Custom Photo Jewelry!

Leave a Reply

