RawRev Healthy Superfood Nutrient Bars

Hey guys!

I have a product to share with you that I am loving recently. Raw Revolution sent me a blogger pack of their box complete with 7 of their Raw Rev Glo bars. They are my new go to for a nutrient packed snack.

Here is what the package they sent me looked like:


I took these right before I devoured the Crunchy Peanut Butter and Sea Salt bar. These bars have just about every health benefit. They have no GMOs or processed ingredients and are vegan/vegetarian kosher, dairy free and gluten free. So good news! Practically everyone can eat them and boy will you want to!

These bars are so good. Not only does it feel good knowing that you are fueling your body with healthy food, but it is also the best food to eat in a rush! I have never found something so delicious, healthy and low maintenance to eat!

The bars are full of whole nuts, chocolate pieces and other ingredients. They don’t go cheap on the ingredients are they aren’t ground up in the bars. My favorites were mixed nuts, caramel and sea salt and the chocolate chip cookie dough flavor.

Overall, these bars are definitely five star rated by me. I love eating them for an extra energy boost before going to the gym! No matter your circumstances, you would love these bars!

If you would like to learn more or purchase them, you can visit their website by clickingย here.

You can also follow them on Instagram by clickingย here.

If you purchase them, let me know what you think of them in the comments!

Have a wonderful day and thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

