Shopping Trip at Marshalls

Hey guys!

Today I went to Marshalls to find a nice outfit for dinner tonight. It is my boyfriend and I’s 4 year anniversary today and his 21st birthday tomorrow. We are going to a late night dinner to celebrate and get a few drinks. I wanted to get something nice to wear and my favorite store to find a deal is Marshalls!

I can never go to Marshalls without walking around the whole store and looking at all of the things I would love to buy. Here are a few of the things that I found:


Marshalls is full of cute things for spring decorations! I love spring and summer! The bright colors are so beautiful!

After I looked at all the things I want but don’t need, I started looking for the dress that I came to buy. I found this beautiful Eliza J dress that was featured in on the Today Show in July. It was only $34.99 and it is gorgeous! It has a gold zipper up the back and the material is so silky soft! Here is a picture of me trying it on:


Of course when you buy a new dress, you have to get a matching pair of shoes. So I got these cute Aerosoles because I am a huge fan of comfortable dressy shoes. Here’s a picture of those:


They are SO comfortable and they were only $29.99. They were so worth it!

I can’t wait to wear this outfit tonight! Tell me what you think of my Marshall’s finds and my outfit below in the comments. Also, share your favorite Marshall’s finds with me in the comments! I’d love to see what cute things you have found at Marshalls.

Have a wonderful weekend guys!

Leave a Reply

