Drug Store Hair Care Miracle

Hey guys!

I received a set of Suave’s new Honey Infusion Strengthening Shampoo & Conditioner and leave in conditioner. I am majority Italian so the oil content of my hair is very high. Normally, if I shower before bed one day, my hair is oily by 5pm the next day. I have had a never ending battle with my hair and have purchased high end products in order to help this problem but I had yet to find a product that really works. I joined Crowd Tap last month to receive some samples to review and when I saw the availability for a Sauve campaign, I was very hesitant. I didn’t think that a drug store brand would provide the care that my hair needed. Boy was I wrong. I received this product late last month and have been using it since. From the first time that I used these products together I could feel the difference in my hair. After over a week of using these products, my hair feels softer, less oily, thicker and has more body. I am so surprised that these products have worked so well but I am thrilled that I won’t have to spend so much on my hair care routine anymore. My favorite product out of the trio is the leave in conditioner. I use this after I towel dry my hair and when I use it I don’t have to brush my hair after. It builds body and detangles my hair at once. I think that this product is worth the buy even if you are already sold on another shampoo and conditioner pair. This product is a life saver and my hair is able to last a day oil free!

I hope you all enjoyed this review and if you have any questions about this product, please let me know in the comments!

Have a wonderful night!

monogram

Leave a Reply

