100% Bamboo Cutting board and Pro Account & GIVEAWAY

Hey guys!

I have an exciting product to share with you today! Dish Dish LLC. sent me their 100% bamboo cutting board as well as a 1-year Pro account membership to their website free in exchange for my honest review. You can buy the cutting board and the membership together in what they call the Concierge Package for only $24.95. The cutting board itself costs $14.95 so I would recommend buying the concierge offer.


The Pro account is basically a digital cookbook. It includes:

– Access to how-to and recipe videos, a database of recipes

– The ability to add your own recipes manually

– The ability to email or mail Dish Dish a copy of a recipe and they will upload it for you for up to 30 recipes!

– Storage for all of your digital recipes in your own digital cookbook

– Menu planners and ability to print recipes in various sizes

– Printable menus and recipe card templates (cute for party tables and gift ideas)

The Pro account is great for me because I am a beginning cook and love to find new recipes and watch videos to learn how to make new things and prep different foods. Earlier I watched a video on how to properly prep a cabbage- who knew there was a specific way to do it? I have been avoiding cabbages at the store because I didn’t know what to do with them!

The cutting board is BEAUTIFUL! I am a huge fan of woodwork and the craftsmanship of this is gorgeous. You can tell that it is high quality and it is also very thick, which I like a lot. It is very low maintenance as well. You only have to wash it with soap and water after each use! It is also recommended to treat it with mineral oil at least once a month to maintain its beauty and keep it from absorbing anything from the food.

Now for the good stuff! I am hosting a GIVEAWAY! If you were planning on buying one of these, you should hold off and see if you can WIN ONE FOR FREE! All you have to do is visit my Instagram page and follow the directions on there to enter! You can click here to visit my Instagram page! The Giveaway is not sponsored by Instagram and it ends on 2/20/16. Good luck!

If you would like to learn more about these products, you can visit Dish Dish’s website by clicking here.

You can also like their page on Facebook by clicking here.

You can follow them on Instagram here.

Leave a Reply

