Popular Trend: Kimono

Hey guys!

I was lucky to be able to establish a review partnership with Blue Mountain Boutique. I was able to choose an item of my choice for my honest review and I chose the Flower Bomb Kimono. I love that their boutique offers free shipping!

Kimonos are a popular fashion trend lately and I love the print on this one. Here is a stock photo of the kimono:


When this Kimono came, it was even more beautiful in person. It is so soft and fits perfectly. This is now my favorite piece of my wardrobe. The lace detailing is beautiful too! Here is an up close picture of the detailing:


I highly recommend this piece! I think you will love it as much as I do!

I’m wearing it with a tan tank and jeans today and I love how it looks! I think it would be beautiful with a pink or light blue top and either back or white jeans. This Kimono is very versatile! It would also be perfect as an addition to a dress!


Please let me know what you think of this piece in the comments, especially if you buy one!

If you want to shop their boutique, clickΒ here.

You should follow them on social media too! Here are the links:

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK PAGE
TWITTER
I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend!

2 thoughts on “Popular Trend: Kimono

  1. Kimono is great, I really like it but honestly I do not have any! So maybe this summer πŸ™‚
    Btw thank you very much for following on Bloglovin, I am glad somebody is on wordpress too. I will look forward for your next posts!

    Adela (Obrazem Blog)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

