Makeover Your Ceiling Fan

Hey guys!

I had the chance to try out a unique item for my honest review from a company called Fan Blade Designs! They make fan blade covers that you slip over your existing fan blades.

They have a ton of different designs but I was able to choose a design of my choice in return for my honest review. I chose the redwood pattern which is supposed to look like real wood. Here is a stock photo of this print:

fan blade.PNG
I chose this pattern because I wanted to put them on my living room fan and have them blend in with my modern room theme. Here is a photo of what my fan looked like with the fan blade covers on:

FullSizeRender (29)IMG_3905
I love these! My fan blades were chipping but I didn’t want to buy a whole new fan. These covers are perfect for anyone because they are machine washable. I hate the task of dusting the fan so these covers make light work of the task. You simply take the covers off, throw them in the washer and put them back on. I’ll definitely be cleaning my fan more often now!

These covers are the perfect way to give your room a small makeover with a statement. They have really cute prints that would be perfect for kids & teens rooms and then some more mature designs. Overall, I think these are completely worth the investment! Before you buy them, just make sure your fan blades are make sure that your fan blades are 19-22 inches in length and 5-6 inches at their widest length. Otherwise, the covers won’t fit correctly.

If you are interested in checking out there designs, you can do so by clicking here.

You should also follow them on social media to stay uodated on their newest prints!

Facebook: Click Here

Instagram: Click Here

Twitter: Click Here

I hope you guys like these fan covers as much as I do! If you decide to spice up your room with a set of these, let me know what you think of them in the comments!

Stay Stylish,

Leave a Reply

