Simply Chic Gal Outlet and Light Switch Covers

Hey guys! I found this awesome Etsy shop called Simply Chic Gal. The owner, Valerie, is awesome and sent me a light switch and outlet cover for my honest review.

The covers I chose are the pineapple design, which perfectly fits with the theme of my blog and I thought you guys would love them too! Here is a photo of the covers:


I am moving into my first apartment in May and these are going to be perfect for my apartment! They are awesome and I can’t wait to decorate one of my rooms around them. I was thinking I may put them in the kitchen but a preppy bathroom would also be so cute! What are your thoughts?

These are very nice quality! The print is on a sticker that is stuck to the outlet. The cuts are so fine that you can’t even tell that the print is separate from the cover until you look at the back:


I love these! She makes the cutest products including mouse pads, clothespins and the outlet/switch covers. There are so many prints and really something for everyone. 

I definitely recommend that you check out her Etsy shop by clicking here. She also has her own website, which you can visit by clicking here! You can also follow her on Instagram by clicking here.

I hope you love these as much as I do! If you buy some of her items, let me know what you think!

Stay Stylish!

Leave a Reply

