Handmade Peacock Feather Kimono

Hey guys! A company called Love Justly sent me a gorgeous Peacock Feather Kimono I picked out that was hand printed and made by women artisans in India. It is 100% cotton rayon and has gold colored print. Here is a phot from their website showing one of the artisans at work:

print.PNG
I love this website because they are focused on empowering women on the other side of the globe. I am a huge fan of peacock feathers so I chose the kimono below:

kimono.PNG
This Kimono is super flowy and comfortable. I love the fit and it goes perfect with leggings. The fabric is very comfortable. I also love this color! It complements my hair color and skin tone perfectly! The only downside to this is that after a day of wearing it was pretty wrinkly. I’m guessing it is just the nature of the fabric but it was kind of a bummer.

The one I received is currently not available on the website but they have a zebra print one available still- and it’s on SALE right now! They also have a super cute elephant tunic that I love and a ton of other awesome clothing.

If you would like to check out their designs, click here to visit their website.

You can also follow them on social media:

Facebook: CLICK HERE

Pinterest: CLICK HERE

Instagram: CLICK HERE

I hope you love their designs as much as I do! It is a great company to support. If you make a purchase, please let me know what you think of your items!

Stay Stylish,

Leave a Reply

