Personalized Bridal Robe Review

Hey guys! My Wed Style sent me robe of my choice in return for an honest review. I chose the personalized bridal robe  in Navy with Seafoam thread in the #4 monogram and my monogram, CRA. Here is a photo of my robe and one of me wearing it:

IMG_2391FullSizeRender (26)

It came wrapped up so nicely that I almost didn’t want to unwrap it! I am not getting married soon but I love bridal robes and have always wanted one. I use this in my dorm as a robe to walk to and from the communal showers. If you’re a college student, I would totally recommend it! It is super lightweight and doesn’t take up a ton of precious closet room like a regular robe does. Plus, it is amazingly soft and it is beautiful! If you are like me and always love to make a statement, this is perfect! The monogram quality is wonderful and it beats all of my expectations. I love the colors and I will definitely be buying my bridal robe from them when I get married!

If you are planning your wedding, first of all, congratulations. Second, I definitely recommend you buy your robes from this site! They have this style and a waffle style. Their website has a wide selection of other wedding products as well including ceremony decor (aisle runners, flower girl baskets, invitations, guestbooks, etc.), men’s accessories (boutonnières, cufflinks, ties, etc.), and women’s accessories (garters, clutches, bouquets, etc.) . You can purchase all of your wedding accessories from them and make it an unstressful one stop shop!

If you would like to see more that they have to offer, click here to visit their site!

You should also follow them on social media to stay updated on their product offerings:

Facebook: CLICK HERE

Instagram: CLICK HERE

Pinterest: CLICK HERE

Twitter: CLICK HERE

YouTube: CLICK HERE

I hope you love their products as much as I do. If you make a purchase from their site, please let me know what you think of your products. If you use their products in your wedding, I would love to see them- either email them to me at monogrammedpineapples@gmail.com or post them in the comments!

Stay Stylish,

One thought on “Personalized Bridal Robe Review

Leave a Reply

