Pineapple Tank Review & Discount Code!

Hey guys! 20Fifteen Boutique sent me a tank of my choice in return for an honest review on my blog. I chose the mint pineapple tank because it went perfectly with my blog theme! Here are some photos of the tank:

pina.PNG
This tank is just like the pictures on her Etsy site! I love the print and it is such a comfortable tank! It is super light and soft- perfect for the coming warm months. They have a ton of cute graphic tanks as well. This is the only tank they have that has a photo but that is why I love it so much. It is unique! It also comes in three different colors: coral, mint and white. They also have a wide variety of other graphic tees, baseball tees, etc. I really like their designs. They have really hip sayings and are so different from any other shirts I have seen.

The best part is that if you are interested in buying something from their shop, you can use code CHELSEA at checkout for 10% off your order! Their items are already very affordable so this is a HUGE bonus!

To check out their designs, clickย hereย to visit their Etsy shop.

You can also check them out on social media:

Instagram:ย CLICK HERE

I hope you love their clothing! If you make a purchase, let me know what you think of your items in the comments!

Stay Stylish!

One thought on “Pineapple Tank Review & Discount Code!

Leave a Reply

