Skin Care Regimen: Ole Henriksen

Hey guys!

I got this awesome skincare regimen for free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review and completion of badges on their app. This regimen is a three step process and is very easy to use!

IMG_3269.JPG
The first step is the oil control cleanser. This cleanser is thick and concentrated so you only need a small dot of the cleanser to cleanse your whole face. I learned the hard way and used way too much but it still worked great. I have very oily skin and this product is my new favorite cleanser to control the oil levels in my skin.

IMG_3270.JPG
The second step is the toner. You put it on a cotton pad and rub it on your face in a circular motion. This feels amazing on your skin. It tingles as you apply it and gives you the feeling of being at the spa.

IMG_3271.JPG
The third step of the regimen is the hydrator. This is the best facial moisturizer I’ve used because it is so light! Because of my oily skin, I never use facial moisturizers because they clog my pores and cause more oil. This was not the case for this hydrator.

This is my face after using all three steps. I felt so refreshed afterward. This is now a permanent part of my daily routine! I totally recommend all of these products to you. If you have oily skin like me, they will be life changing!

You can buy the whole regimen in a smaller size on Sephora here.

I am wearing my monogrammed robe from My Wed Style. You can view my review of this product by clicking here.

I hope you love these skin care products as much as I do. If you purchase them, tell me what you think of them in the comments!

Stay Stylish!

2 thoughts on “Skin Care Regimen: Ole Henriksen

Leave a Reply

