I Would Tie Dye For You Tank Review!

Hey guys! Dandelions Boutique sent me this cute tank in return for my honest review:


You can purchase this tank from Dandelion’s Boutique by clicking here. I’ve always been a fan of tie dye and love these pastel colors! This top is so soft and perfect for spring! It fits perfectly and sits a little lower than your hips for a flowy style. This would be perfect with white shorts or capris in the summer and also is perfect for a pair of skinny jeans and booties while we fight off the rest of this chilly weather! I love the embroidery at the neckline of this tank. The keyhole in the back gives the top a nice touch. I love wearing a bun when I wear this tank so you can see the keyhole back. Here is a photo of me wearing this tank and loving it:

I love that this tank can be dressed up to go out to lunch or dinner or dressed down to go to class! This tank is so comfy that you barely feel like your putting effort in but you look great!

If you guys would like to check out this boutique, here are the links to their website and social media:

Boutique Link: CLICK HERE

Facebook: CLICK HERE

Instagram: CLICK HERE

Pinterest: CLICK HERE

I hope you love this tank and Dandelion’s Boutique as much as I do! If you make a purchase from their boutique, leave a comment telling me what you bought and what you thought about it!

Stay Stylish!

One thought on “I Would Tie Dye For You Tank Review!

  1. It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I
    am happy that you shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

