Boho Kimono & The Perfect Accessories! PLUS DISCOUNT CODE FOR YOU!

Hey Guys!

This amazing online boutique called Trendz Trafficker Boutique agreed to send me an awesome kimono, bracelet and choker for my honest review. They have also offered me a unique discount code for YOU to use on your purchase! You can use code chelsea20 at https://www.trendztraffickerboutique.com/ for 20% off your entire order, with free shipping within the U.S. on all orders!

FullSizeRender (2)FullSizeRender (4)

I love this outfit! It is a super cute boho look that is so versatile!

The kimono is their “Women Fashion Off White Paisley Kimono Top Blouse Fringe Casual Shirt Sweater” and can be found on their website by clicking HERE. I love that the kimono is neutral and can be matched with almost any outfit. I am obsessed with tassels lately to and I love that this kimono has mini tassels at the bottom edges. It gives the kimono nice finish! You can wear this piece over a black, white or grey dress to add flair to your dressy look. You can also do as I have and pair it with a neutral tee and leggings or jeans. It is longer in the back which makes it perfect to wear with leggings. I chose a light tan tee because the paisley design has some light tan accents. This tee makes those accents pop. I love this look because it is comfortable and perfect to go out and do errands or go to class. You can also wear this in the late spring or summer with a pair of jean or black cutoff jeans and a tee or tank. This kimono is very light so it can be worn all year around. This piece is a staple and the perfect addition to any wardrobe!

The icing on the cake with this outfit is the accessories! I was so happy that they sent these pieces because they bring the whole outfit together!

The first accessory is their “Vintage Retro Antique Plated Chain Bracelet with Etched Coins” and can be found on their website by clicking HERE. I love this bracelet. The coins are very good quality charms and the chain is very thick. The bigger coins are thicker and heavier and the smaller ones are thinner but still very sturdy. The bracelet has an adjustable clasp and it will fit a wide variety of wrists. It is very jingly and flows freely around your wrist.

The second acccessory is their “White Bohemian Flower Choker” and can be found on their site HERE. I am a ’90s kid so chokers are held near and dear in my heart. This is the prettiest choker I have ever seen! I love the flower detail. It is so delicate and comfortable- much better than those black plastic ones we rocked as kids! I also love that this is adjustable so you can adjust it to your liking with a lobster clasp. This piece has a long adjuster too so it will probably fit just about any neck size! I love that this is white because it is a lighter look than the traditional black choker and it is perfect for any spring or summer outfit, although you could wear it in the fall/winter as well.

Overall, I love this outfit and I am so glad that I was able to share these items with you! I think you will love them as much as I do! If you make a purchase from this boutique, please make sure you use my code chelsea20 for 20% off and let me know what you think of your purchase in the comments!

Stay Stylish!

monogram

Leave a Reply

