Personalized Gold Bar Necklace Review

Hey guys!

I have noticed a trend of gold bar necklaces. I was on the search for a good quality personalized gold bar necklace when I found Deitrich’s Etsy Shop. Deitrich from Taking It Personal agreed to send me her Gold Filled Bar Necklace with my monogram hand stamped on it. I love hand stamped jewelry so I was very excited about this necklace. You can find the listing in her shop for this item by clickingย here. The listing is for a gold bar necklace with a name and heart on it but I contacted her and she was more than happy to make a necklace with my monogram. Deitrich replies quickly to messages and was very open to filling a custom order. I encourage you to message her if you would like a necklace similar to mine!

I love how simple this necklace is. It is very dainty and gives a nice touch to a nice outfit. I am not always in the mood for large statement jewelry and this is perfect for when you are going out to a nice dinner or on a normal day when you are looking for a small necklace to spice up your outfit. I wore this the other day to one of my school presentations with a v-neck sweater and I loved how it looked. It pairs perfectly with a v-neck to fill some of that empty space on your chest. I chose the 18 inch chain and I absolutely love where this sits on m chest. I also like that it stays in place pretty well while wearing it. I wasn’t constantly moving this back into place. I also have very sensitive skin when it comes to wearing necklaces and I had absolutely no problem wearing this necklace! If you have sensitive skin too, rest assured that this necklace won’t irritate you!

I hope you love this necklace as much as I do! This would make an amazing gift for anyone! It would be cute with a saying like “hope” or “love” on it or with initials or a name on it for your mom, grandma, girlfriend, or best friend. I think anyone would be thrilled with receiving this as a gift.

I encourage you to check out her shop and browse the other jewelry that she has for sale! You can access her shop byย clicking here.

Stay Stylish!

monogram

 

Leave a Reply

