Monogrammed Blanket Scarf From LoveandReece


Hey guys!

I received an awesome blanket scarf with my embroidered monogram on it from LoveandReece Etsy Shop in return for my honest review! I have wanted a blanket scarf for so long and I loved these colors! Although winter is over, we still get some cold days in Buffalo! I actually just wore this over Spring Break- who knew I’d be in an ice storm during March. Luckily, I had this gorgeous scarf to keep me warm! The monogram on this scarf is very intricate and high quality. The scarf was a tad oily on the white shirt I was wearing but I think that should stop once I wear it a few times. I love that this scarf is neutral and it goes great with a black, brown or navy pea coat. This is a wardrobe essential and you can get one discounted now! Valerie has discounted her monogrammed blanket scarves to only $20.50 and her monogrammed infinity scarves are $15! This is a great deal and I totally recommend them! She also has a ton of other cute stuff in her shop including new graphic tees! You should definitely check them out!

If you would like to browse her listings, click HERE. She also has her own website that you can visit by clicking HERE.

You can also follow them on Instagram to stay up to date on new styles by clicking HERE.

I hope you love her styles as much as I do! Thank you for reading!

Stay Stylish!

One thought on “Monogrammed Blanket Scarf From LoveandReece

Leave a Reply

