Personalized Charm Bracelet from Peachy Pendants

Hi guys!

It’s so great to be back to my normally routine of blogging. Thank you all for being so patient! I promise it was worth the wait. I have a TON of great reviews coming your way. To start off, I received this gorgeous charm bracelet from Peachy Pendants:


{Gold Cape Cod Bracelet with Anchor, Gold Initial Charm and Off-White Tassel}

Peachy Pendants is a small New England jewelry business that focuses on jewelry made with their unique charms. They have a ton of charms to choose from and they really have something that everyone will love. 

I love that Peachy Pendants is so customizable! I have a recent obsession with tassels and I love their tassel charm. I created my bracelet from scratch and love how elegant it is! It has a nautical touch and can be dressed up or down. This bracelet is very good quality! The bangle is very sturdy and all of the charms are gorgeously made. I love the gold finish and would definitely recommend it! They have a Bangle similar to the Alex and Ani style as well but I love how sleek their Cape Cod bangle is. They also offer a bunch of different designs for monogram earrings which are also really cute!

The customer service of Peachy Pendants is also top notch! I have been talking to Jennifer for a while now and she made sure I got exactly what I had in mind and ensured that I was satisfied. She also is generous enough to offer a giveaway to all of you! One lucky winner will win my same bracelet (with your initial) so you can rock a Peachy Pendants too! This giveaway will be on my Instagram account @monogrammedpineapples and will run until May 15th 2017 at 9pm EST! So go enter by clicking on the giveaway post on my IG profile and simply telling me what your favorite song is currently! I love to have fun with my giveaways so I hope you have fun entering! 

I definitely recommend this company to all of you! I think you will love your purchase and it will become a staple in your jewelry wardrobe. If you would like to check them out, visit the link below to visit their Etsy Shop:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/peachypendants/items?ref=pagination&page=1
They also are actively posting their new collections on Instagram so make sure you are always up to date by following them! You can see their Instagram profile here:

http://instagram.com/peachypendants
I hope you loved learning about this awesome jewelry shop and don’t forget to enter my giveaway!

Stay Stylish!

Leave a Reply

