Monogrammed Vinyl Decals from Whistle While We Craft

Hi guys! Today I am sharing some of the nicest vinyls I have seen! Rachel from Whistle While We Craft on Etsy sent me three gorgeous vinyl stickers of my choice, which was a complete surprise because I only picked out one!


Above are photos of the three vinyls that she sent me. The pineapple design is the one that I chose in the print “Flowery Flamingos”. I love this sticker but I actually like the “Chelsea” sticker that she added as a bonus better than the one that I chose. Rachel really knows what she is doing and her products are high quality. She has more Lilly Pulitzer prints than any other Etsy shop I’ve seen and definitely recommend her products! She is very responsive to messages and I received my items very quickly!

There are so many things to do with vinyl stickers! I put one of mine on my Surface computer, one on my new bullet journal, and one on a tile to make a custom coaster! Here are some other places you could put them:

– makeup brush holder

– vase

– cooler

– hair brush

– water bottle/tumbler

– planner

– candle jar

– chargers

– any electronics (cell phones, tablets, etc.)

Do you have any other ideas? Leave a comment below! I’m always looking for inspiration from my readers!

Follow Whistle While We Craft:

ETSY SHOP
INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK

I hope you enjoyed reading this post! Please subscribe to be notified when I publish a new post!

Leave a Reply

