Mini Jewelry/Ring Dish from Sip Simmer Serve

Hey, guys!

IMG_0740

Today I am sharing a mini jewelry/ring dish with you from an Etsy shop called Sip Simmer Serve. This jewelry dish has a gold colored “C” on it for my first name and I love it! It goes perfectly with my room theme and is a perfect catch all dish for the earrings, necklace, and rings I have worn each day. I keep it on my bedside table and I leave my days jewelry in it until the morning. It has kept me from losing an earring or misplacing my jewelry, plus it looks adorable! I love the shape and quality of this dish and definitely recommend this product! It has such a glamorous look for a great price! The shop owner, Amanda is also very responsive to messages and friendly!

Amanda’s Etsy shop can be foundΒ here.

You should also follow her on social media to stay up to date on her newest products! Her Facebook page is facebook.com/sipsimmerserve and her Instagram is @Sip.Simmer.Serve. .

Thank you for reading! Have a wonderful day!

– Chelsea

Leave a Reply

